Vertrieb

Key Account

Oliver Freund

Diplom-Kaufmann (FH),
Haftpflicht Underwriter (DVA),
Versicherungsfachwirt
Prokurist

Key-Account Gewerbe Haftpflicht

Tel. +49 40 309611-490
Fax +49 40 309611-487
o.freund@nordias.de

Vertriebsteam

Peter Buchholz
Senior Firmenberater

Borsteler Chaussee 53
22453 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (40)  507960-484
Fax: +49 (40)  507960-99484
p.buchholz@nordias.de

Marcus Heinrich
Senior Firmenberater

Borsteler Chaussee 53
22453 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (40)  507960-474
Fax: +49 (40)  507960-99474
m.heinrich@nordias.de

Moritz Kühl
Firmenberater

Borsteler Chaussee 53
22453 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (40)  507960-481
Fax: +49 (40)  507960-99481
m.kuehl@nordias.de

Harald Meischt
Senior Firmenberater

Borsteler Chaussee 53
22453 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (40)  507960-307
Fax: +49 (40)  507960-99307
h.meischt@nordias.de

Maria Werner-Johannßon
Versicherungsfachwirtin

Senior Kundenberaterin

Theodor-Heuss-Ring 49
24113 Kiel

Tel.: +49 (431) 54654-446
Fax: +49 (431) 54654-99446
m.werner@nordias.de

Michael Großmann
Versicherungsfachwirt

Firmenberater

Borsteler Chaussee 53
22453 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 (40) 507960-471
Fax: +49 (40) 507960-99471
m.grossmann@nordias.de

Michael Kramer
Senior Kundenberater

Heidbergstr. 104
22846 Norderstedt

Tel: +49 (40) 325 923 22
Fax: +49 (40) 325 923 23
Mobil: +49 172 4001522
m.kramer@nordias.de

Wolfgang Martin
Senior Kundenberater

Friedrichsruher Weg 204
24159 Kiel

Tel: +49 (431) 371756
Tel: +49 (431) 54654-666
Mobil: +49 172 4174244
w.martin@nordias.de

Uwe Scholze
Senior Kundenberater

Borsteler Chaussee 53
22453 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (40) 507 960 717
Fax: +49 (40) 507 960 99717
Mobil: +49 171 4757456

u.scholze@nordias.de